Lincoln Women's Municipal Golf Association



 2023 Executive Board

All Executive Board meetings are open to LWMGA members.
Contact the president via E-mail: for a schedule of the monthly meetings.
President Claudia Pankoke
President-Elect Sharon Hanigan
Secretary Becky Moyer
Treasurer Callen Frenzel
Handicaps Tammy Poe
GolfAbout Susan Feely
Membership Mary Ann Frye
Special Events Donna May
Shelly Herrod

Web Site Linda Bowden


LWMGA Home          
 Copyright © LWMGA - All Rights Reserved
Design Template by Web Design Studio